Sales

Head Office   Mitec Microwave Division
1650 Trans-Canada Hwy 275 Hymus Blvd
Dorval, Quebec Pointe-Claire, Quebec
Canada H9P 1H7 Canada H9R 1G6

Tel +1 (514) 421-2211 Tel +1 (514) 697-8181
Fax+1 (514) 421-3300 Fax+1 (866) 280-5025
Director of Sales
Carlo Vendramin
Ext. 206
E-mail: carlo.vendramin@apollomw.com


Sales Associate
Lisa Lindover
Ext. 215
E-mail: lisa.lindover@apollomw.com

Customer Care
Barbara Jeffcott
Ext. 213
Email: barbara.jeffcott@apollomw.com

Sales Associate
Lori Schatt
Ext. 212
Email: lori.schatt@apollomw.com

 
Technical Sales Associate
Tony DeLuca
Ext. 214
E-mail: tony.deluca@apollomw.com


Sales Associate
Kelly Lavery
Ext. 217
E-mail: kelly.lavery@apollomw.com
 
Mitec Microwave Sales
Heather Boyd
Ext. 209
Email: heather.boyd@apollomw.com